Contact

Address:
59 Lissom Crescent
Toronto, Ontario
M2R 2P2

Office: (416) 226-0111
Fax: (416) 226-0128
Email: office@prideofisraelshul.org

Carl Zeliger, Chairman: chairman@prideofisraelshul.org
Rav Sean Gorman: rabbi@prideofisraelshul.org
Charles Weinberg, Cantor: cantor@prideofisraelshul.org
Larry Spring, Ritual Director: ritualdirector@prideofisraelshul.org
Bonnie Moatti, Membership: membership@prideofisraelshul.org
Carol Arshoff,Sisterhood: sisterhood@prideofisraelshul.org
Sick Benefit Society: sbs.president@prideofisraelshul.org

Web: web@prideofisraelshul.org